IMAM HUSAIN ISLAMIC CENTRE “Light of Guidance and Ark of Salvation”
September, 22 2017 - 12:51 PM 01 Muharram 1439

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events

September 2017

Fri 15 Sep
Time 7:30 PM 10:00 AM

Mubahalah Day

6 Lang Road Earlwood NSW 2206

Read More

Tue 19 Sep
Time 7:00 PM 8:00 PM

Imam Husain Youth Program

6 Lang Road Earlwood NSW 2206

Read More

Tue 19 Sep
Time 7:30 PM 9:30 PM

Dua e Tawassul

6 Lang Road Earlwood NSW 2206

Read More

Thu 21 Sep
Time 6:30 PM 10:00 PM

First Night Muharram

6 Lang Road Earlwood NSW 2206

Read More

Thu 21 Sep
Time 7:15 PM 10:00 PM

Tafsir Dua Kumayl - By Sheikh Mansour Leghaei

6 Lang Road Earlwood NSW 2206

Read More

Fri 22 Sep
Time 6:30 PM 10:00 PM

Second Night Muharram 1439

6 Lang Road Earlwood NSW 2206

Read More

Sat 23 Sep
Time 6:30 PM 10:00 PM

Third Night Muharram 1439

6 Lang Road Earlwood NSW 2206

Read More

Sun 24 Sep
Time 6:30 PM 10:00 PM

Fourth Night Muharram 1439

6 Lang Road Earlwood NSW 2206

Read More

Mon 25 Sep
Time 6:30 PM 10:00 PM

Fifth Night Muharram 1439

6 Lang Road Earlwood NSW 2206

Read More

Tue 26 Sep
Time 6:30 PM 10:00 PM

Sixth Night Muharram

6 Lang Road Earlwood NSW 2206

Read More

Wed 27 Sep
Time 6:30 PM 10:00 PM

Seventh Night Muharram 1439

6 Lang Road Earlwood NSW 2206

Read More

Thu 28 Sep
Time 6:30 PM 10:00 PM

Eighth Night Muharram 1439

6 Lang Road Earlwood NSW 2206

Read More

Fri 29 Sep
Time 6:30 PM 10:00 PM

Ninth Night Muharram 1439

6 Lang Road Earlwood NSW 2206

Read More

Sat 30 Sep
Time 6:20 PM 10:00 PM

10th Night Muharram

6 Lang Road Earlwood NSW 2206

Read More

October 2017

Sun 01 Oct
Time 12:00 PM 3:00 PM

Ashura (Mourning Day)

6 Lang Road Earlwood NSW 2206

Read More

Sun 01 Oct
Time 6:20 PM 10:00 PM

10th Day of Ashura - Ashura Day

6 Lang Road Earlwood NSW 2206

Read More

Sun 01 Oct
Time 7:30 PM 9:00 PM

Shaam e Ghariban

6 Lang Road Earlwood NSW 2206

Read More

Copyright © 2017, IMAM HUSAIN ISLAMIC CENTRE