IMAM HUSAIN ISLAMIC CENTRE “Light of Guidance and Ark of Salvation”
November, 19 2017 - 10:12 AM 29 Safar 1439

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events

November 2017

Fri 10 Nov
Time 7:30 PM 10:00 PM

Arbaeen Program

6 Lang Road Earlwood NSW 2206

Read More

Sat 11 Nov
Time 6:00 PM 8:00 PM

Ladies Only Arbaeen Program

6 Lang Road Earlwood NSW 2206

Read More

Sat 11 Nov
Time 8:00 PM 11:00 PM

Brothers only Arbaeen Program

6 Lang Road Earlwood NSW 2206

Read More

Tue 14 Nov
Time 6:30 PM 7:30 PM

Imam Husain Youth Program

6 Lang Road Earlwood NSW 2206

Read More

Tue 14 Nov
Time 7:58 PM 9:00 PM

Dua e Tawassul

6 Lang Road Earlwood NSW 2206

Read More

Thu 16 Nov
Time 8:00 PM 10:00 PM

Dua Kumayl & Tafsir by Sheikh Mansour Leghaei

6 Lang Road Earlwood NSW 2206

Read More

Fri 17 Nov
Time 7:30 PM 10:30 PM

Demise of Holy Prophet (saww) and martyrdom of Imam Hasan (as)

6 Lang Road Earlwood NSW 2206

Read More

Sat 18 Nov
Time 6:30 PM 10:30 PM

Ladies Program Demise of Holy Prophet (saww) and martyrdom of Imam Hasan (as)

6 Lang Road Earlwood NSW 2206

Read More

Sun 19 Nov
Time 5:30 PM 8:00 PM

Shahadat Imam Redha (as)

6 Lang Road Earlwood NSW 2206

Read More

Tue 21 Nov
Time 6:30 PM 7:30 PM

Imam Husain Youth Program

6 Lang Road Earlwood NSW 2206

Read More

Tue 21 Nov
Time 8:00 PM 9:30 PM

Dua e Tawassul

6 Lang Road Earlwood NSW 2206

Read More

Thu 23 Nov
Time 8:00 PM 10:00 PM

Dua Kumayl & Tafsir by Sheikh Mansour Leghaei

6 Lang Road Earlwood NSW 2206

Read More

Tue 28 Nov
Time 6:30 PM 7:30 PM

Imam Husain Youth Program

6 Lang Road Earlwood NSW 2206

Read More

Tue 28 Nov
Time 8:00 PM 9:30 PM

Shahadat Imam Hasan Al Askary (as)

6 Lang Road Earlwood NSW 2206

Read More

Wed 29 Nov
Time 7:30 PM 10:00 PM

Welayat Imam Mahdi (af)

6 Lang Road Earlwood NSW 2206

Read More

Thu 30 Nov
Time 8:00 PM 10:00 PM

Tafsir Dua Kumayl - By Sheikh Mansour Leghaei

6 Lang Road Earlwood NSW 2206

Read More

Copyright © 2017, IMAM HUSAIN ISLAMIC CENTRE