IMAM HUSAIN ISLAMIC CENTRE “Light of Guidance and Ark of Salvation”
August, 18 2017 - 12:59 PM 25 Dhul Qa'dah 1438

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events

July 2017

Tue 18 Jul
Time 6:30 PM 7:00 PM

Imam Husain Youth Program

6 Lang Road Earlwood NSW 2206

Read More

Tue 18 Jul
Time 7:00 PM 9:00 PM

Dua Tawassul

6 Lang Road Earlwood NSW 2206

Read More

Thu 20 Jul
Time 7:30 PM 9:30 PM

Tafsir Dua Kumayl - Shahadat Imam Sadiq (as)

6 Lang Road Earlwood NSW 2206

Read More

Fri 21 Jul
Time 7:30 PM 10:00 PM

Shahadat Imam Jafar al Sadiq (as)

6 Lang Road Earlwood NSW 2206

Read More

Tue 25 Jul
Time 6:30 PM 7:00 PM

Imam Husain Youth Program

6 Lang Road Earlwood NSW 2206

Read More

Tue 25 Jul
Time 7:00 PM 9:00 PM

Dua Tawassul - Birth Anniversary Sayyeda Fatima Masooma (sa)

6 Lang Road Earlwood NSW 2206

Read More

Wed 26 Jul
Time 6:30 PM 10:00 PM

Fundraising Dinner

6 Lang Road Earlwood NSW 2206

Read More

Thu 27 Jul
Time 7:30 PM 10:00 PM

Tafsir Dua Kumayl - By Sheikh Mansour Leghaei

6 Lang Road Earlwood NSW 2206

Read More

Fri 28 Jul
Time 7:30 PM 10:00 PM

Birth of Sayyeda Masooma (sa)

6 Lang Road Earlwood NSW 2206

Read More

August 2017

Tue 01 Aug
Time 6:00 PM 7:00 PM

Imam Husain Youth Program

6 Lang Road Earlwood NSW 2206

Read More

Tue 01 Aug
Time 7:00 PM 9:00 PM

Dua e Tawassul

6 Lang Road Earlwood NSW 2206

Read More

Thu 03 Aug
Time 7:30 PM 10:00 PM

Tafsir Dua Kumayl - By Sheikh Mansour Leghaei

6 Lang Road Earlwood NSW 2206

Read More

Fri 04 Aug
Time 7:30 PM 10:00 PM

Birth of Imam Redha (as)

6 Lang Road Earlwood NSW 2206

Read More

Tue 08 Aug
Time 12:00 AM 12:00 AM

Lunar Eclipse

6 Lang Road Earlwood NSW 2206

Read More

Tue 08 Aug
Time 6:00 PM 7:00 PM

Imam Husain Youth Program

6 Lang Road Earlwood NSW 2206

Read More

Tue 08 Aug
Time 7:00 PM 9:00 PM

Dua e Tawassul

6 Lang Road Earlwood NSW 2206

Read More

Copyright © 2017, IMAM HUSAIN ISLAMIC CENTRE