IMAM HUSAIN ISLAMIC CENTRE “Light of Guidance and Ark of Salvation”
April, 25 2017 - 8:25 PM 27 Rajab 1438

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events

Download Islamic Calendar

April 2017

Tue 18 Apr
Time 6:00 PM 7:00 PM

Imam Husain Youth Program

6 Lang Road Earlwood NSW 2206

Read More

Tue 18 Apr
Time 7:15 PM 9:00 PM

Dua e Tawassul

6 Lang Road Earlwood NSW 2206

Read More

Thu 20 Apr
Time 7:15 PM 9:30 PM

Tafsir Dua Kumayl - By Sheikh Mansour Leghaei

6 Lang Road Earlwood NSW 2206

Read More

Fri 21 Apr
Time 6:30 PM 10:00 PM

Martyrdom Imam Musa al Khadhem (as)

6 Lang Road Earlwood NSW 2206

Read More

Tue 25 Apr
Time 1:30 PM 5:30 PM

Eid al Mab'ath

6 Lang Road Earlwood NSW 2206

Tuesday 25 April 2017 at 1:30PM at Imam Husain Islamic Centre, 6 Lang Road Earlwood Read More

Thu 27 Apr
Time 7:15 PM 10:00 PM

Tafsir Dua Kumayl - By Sheikh Mansour Leghaei

6 Lang Road Earlwood NSW 2206

Read More

Sat 29 Apr
Time 6:30 PM 10:00 PM

Birth anniversary of Imam Husain (as)

6 Lang Road Earlwood NSW 2206

Read More

May 2017

Thu 04 May
Time 7:15 PM 9:30 PM

Tafsir Dua Kumayl - By Sheikh Mansour Leghaei

6 Lang Road Earlwood NSW 2206

Read More

Fri 05 May
Time 7:30 PM

Birth Anniversary of Hazrat Abbas

6 Lang Road Earlwood NSW 2206

Read More

Fri 05 May
Time 7:30 PM

Birth Anniversary of Imam Zain ul Abideen (as)

6 Lang Road Earlwood NSW 2206

Read More

Tue 09 May
Time 6:00 PM 7:00 PM

Imam Husain Youth Program

6 Lang Road Earlwood NSW 2206

Read More

Tue 09 May
Time 7:00 PM 9:00 PM

Dua Tawassul

6 Lang Road Earlwood NSW 2206

Read More

Thu 11 May
Time 7:15 PM 10:00 PM

Amaal of 15 Sha'baan

6 Lang Road Earlwood NSW 2206

Read More

Fri 12 May
Time 7:00 PM 10:00 PM

Birth Anniversary of Imam Mahdi (af)

6 Lang Road Earlwood NSW 2206

Read More

Tue 16 May
Time 6:00 PM 7:00 PM

Imam Husain Youth Program

6 Lang Road Earlwood NSW 2206

Read More

Tue 16 May
Time 7:00 PM 9:00 PM

Dua Tawassul

6 Lang Road Earlwood NSW 2206

Read More

Thu 18 May
Time 7:15 PM 9:15 PM

Tafsir Dua Kumayl - By Sheikh Mansour Leghaei

6 Lang Road Earlwood NSW 2206

Read More

Fri 19 May
Time 7:30 PM 10:00 PM

Friday Evening Program

6 Lang Road Earlwood NSW 2206

Read More

Tue 23 May
Time 6:00 PM 7:00 PM

Imam Husain Youth Program

6 Lang Road Earlwood NSW 2206

Read More

Tue 23 May
Time 7:00 PM 9:00 PM

Dua Tawassul

6 Lang Road Earlwood NSW 2206

Read More

Thu 25 May
Time 7:15 PM 9:15 PM

Tafsir Dua Kumayl - By Sheikh Mansour Leghaei

6 Lang Road Earlwood NSW 2206

Read More

Copyright © 2017, IMAM HUSAIN ISLAMIC CENTRE